Board of Directors and Management Committee


Board of Directors

Jose Teodoro K. Limcaoco Chairman of the Board
Ichiro Iwabuchi President and CEO
Tetsuya Adachi Director
Maria Christina L. Go Director
Hiroaki Matsubara Director
Jaime Z. Urquijo Director
Alan J. Wilson Director
David G. Sarmiento, Jr. Independent Director
Jesse O. Ang Independent Director
Rodolfo M. Bausa Independent Director

Management Committee

Ichiro Iwabuchi President and CEO
Hiroaki Matsubara Chief Operating Officer, Business Director
Edgardo R. Jimenez IT and Digital Department Head, Business Director
Merlina P. Mendoza Finance and Risk Management Department Head, Business Director
Anna Christina P. Gomez Claims Division Head, Business Director
Atty. Danielle Maria Sales-Tort Compliance and Legal Department Head, Director
Luis Victor T. Herrera Bancassurance Division Head, Director
Jose Augurio N. De Vera, Jr. Underwriting Division Head, Director
Nestor Maurice C. Dantes, Jr. HR and Admin Department Head, Director
Miguel M. Bernardo Retail Sales Division Head, Director
Florence Mary L. Macasaet Planning Department Head, Director
Yusuke Takamura Corporate Sales Division Head, Director
Ma. Perpetua A. Cutiongco Consultant- Bancassurance
Alberto C. Santos, Jr. Consultant- Underwriting


*Updated as of July 5, 2022.